Through the office of Alumni Relations, LMU offers opportunities to help alumni strengthen their relationship with each other and the university. There are no dues to become a member of the Alumni Association – it’s automatic upon graduation.

We encourage you to stay connected to LMU. Attend an upcoming alumni event, visit the Alumni Center, participate in an Service Opportunities community service project and take advantage of the many alumni benefits and services.

The LMU Alumni Association and the Alumni Relations staff are headquartered in the beautiful Alumni Center located in the Charles Von der Ahe Building (formally the Charles Von der Ahe Library). Our entrance is along Palm Walk facing St. Robert’s Hall.

 

General Contact Info

Alumni Center
Charles Von der Ahe Building
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

310.338.3065
alumni@lmu.edu
Facebook
LinkedIn

Staff


Lisa Piumetti Farland '87, M.Ed. '93
Executive Director of Alumni Relations, Annual Giving,
Parent Programs & Parent Giving
310.338.3065
lfarland@lmu.edu


Richard A. Robin, S.J.
Alumni Chaplain
‌310.338.4543
Richard.Robin@lmu.edu


Tom Arteaga '98‌
Director of Alumni Relations
310.258.8694
tarteaga@lmu.edu


Marilyn Merrifield Hayes
Associate Director, Alumni Relations Constituent Programs & AAAA
310.338.3066
Marilyn.Hayes@lmu.edu


Heather Wells
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Marketing & Communications, Regional Programs, & Regional Alumni Ambassadors
310.338.4574
Heather.Wells@lmu.edu


Carla S. Cruz '03
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Student Engagement, LAA Ambassadors Program, API Alumni Network, & 25 Year Class Reunion
310.258.4617
ccruz1@lmu.edu


Jacqueline Griego
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Young Alumni Engagement, 10 Year Class Reunion, Affinity Programs
310.338.4547
Jacqueline.Griego@lmu.edu

Angel Haro
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Alumni for Others, Alumni BBQ, & Athletics
310.338.2861
Angel.Haro@lmu.edu

Gigi Kurz
Sr. Alumni Coordinator, Alumni Relations
310.338.3067
gikurz@lmu.edu

Ashley Wisecarver '11
Sr. Alumni Coordinator, Alumni Relations
310.338.5703
Ashley.Wisecarver@lmu.edu