Meet the Staff

The LMU Alumni Association is headquartered in the beautiful Alumni Center located in the Charles Von der Ahe Building (formally the Charles Von der Ahe Library). Our entrance is along Palm Walk facing St. Robert's Hall.

The LMU Alumni Association offers opportunities to help alumni strengthen their relationship with each other and the university. There are no dues to become a member of the Alumni Association – it's automatic upon graduation.

We encourage you to stay connected to LMU. Attend an upcoming alumni event, visit the Alumni Center, participate in an Alumni For Others community service project and take advantage of the many alumni benefits and services.

Interested in providing services, products, programming, or partnering with us? Please complete our partner / vendor interest form.

General Contact Info

Alumni Center
Charles Von der Ahe Building
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

Alumni Engagement Staff

Lisa Piumetti Farland '87, M.Ed. '93
Executive Director
Alumni and Parent Engagement
lisa.farland@lmu.edu 
310.338.3065

Ashley Wisecarver '11
Associate Director
Alumni and Parent Engagement
ashley.wisecarver@lmu.edu 
310.258.2681

Carla S. Cruz '03
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
carla.cruz@lmu.edu 
310.258.4617

Darian Bryant '17
Senior Administrative Coordinator
darian.bryant@lmu.edu 
310.568.7167

Gigi Kurz
Senior Administrative Coordinator
gikurz@lmu.edu 
310.338.3067

Richard A. Robin, S.J.
Alumni Chaplain
richard.robin@lmu.edu 
310.338.4543

Ryan Yamashita '13
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
ryan.yamashita@lmu.edu 
310.338.3079

Janna Neu '16
Senior Administrative Coordinator
janna.neu@lmu.edu 
310.338.3937

Annie Cipiti
Senior Administrative Coordinator
anne.cipiti@lmu.edu 
310.338.5703

Leticia A. Vidal '84, M.A. '94
Assistant Director
Alumni and Parent Engagement
leticia.vidal@lmu.edu 
310.338.5878